NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY SIKKIM

<u>List of Provisionally Eligible/Not-Eligible Candidates for the Post</u> <u>of Executive Engineer</u>

(i) List of Eligible Candidates - Civil

S. No.	App. No.	Name	Gender	Cat.
1	EE/01/CE	Suhasish Munshi	Male	Gen
2	EE/02/CE	Akashdeep Pradhan	Male	Gen
3	EE/06/CE	Subhra Paul	Male	Gen
4	EE/09/CE	Alex Rai	Male	OBC
5	EE/10/CE	Vyanketesh Sharma	Male	EWS
6	EE/11/CE	Mohit Abhishek	Male	SC
7	EE/13/CE	Biplab Mandal	Male	SC
8	EE/17/CE	Chandan Kumar Singh	Male	OBC-NCL
9	EE/20/CE	Ankit Chaudhary	Male	SC
10	EE/21/CE	Himanshu Gupta	Male	Gen
11	EE/27/CE	Karma Lendup Sherpa	Male	ST
12	EE/28/CE	Palden Dukpa	Male	ST
13	EE/29/CE	Nim Laden Lepcha	Female	ST
14	EE/31/CE	A Raghavendar Reddy	Male	EWS
15	EE/33/CE	Vivek Gazmer	Male	SC
16	EE/34/CE	Zigmi Dorjee Sherpa	Male	ST
17	EE/35/CE	Priyanka Sharma	Female	Gen
18	EE/36/CE	Tripti Maheshwari	Female	Gen
19	EE/37/CE	Chanakya Bhatnagar	Male	Gen
20	EE/38/CE	Pankaj Lepcha	Male	ST
21	EE/39/CE	Phurmith Lepcha	Female	ST
22	EE/40/CE	Samim Aktar	Male	Gen
23	EE/41/CE	Pranita Tamang	Female	ST
24	EE/42/CE	Manoj Verma	Male	SC
25	EE/44/CE	Aditya Raj Pradhan	Male	Gen
26	EE/45/CE	Devesh Harishkumar Kori	Male	SC
27	EE/46/CE	Vipin Gupta	Male	Gen
28	EE/47/CE	Rewa Nath Sharma	Male	Gen
29	EE/50/CE	Nishant Rathore	Male	Gen
30	EE/54/CE	Gaurav Chaudhary	Male	Gen
31	EE/56/CE	Sricharan N	Male	EWS
32	EE/57/CE	Himanshu Kumar	Male	EWS
33	EE/58/CE	Md. Ishaque	Male	EWS
34	EE/60/CE	Kallol Ghosh	Male	Gen
35	EE/61/CE	Sugam Saurabh Singh	Male	Gen
36	EE/62/CE	Nimna Babu	Female	Gen
37	EE/63/CE	Digvijay Singh Jadaun	Male	Gen

No. Spp. No. 38 EE/64/CE Gautam 39 EE/67/CE Sona Kunjumon 40 EE/68/CE Anirban Das 41 EE/69/CE Vivek Kumar Agarwa 42 EE/70/CE Aditya Kumar	Male	EWS EWS Gen Gen Gen Gen Gen Gen SC
40 EE/68/CE Anirban Das 41 EE/69/CE Vivek Kumar Agarwa 42 EE/70/CE Aditya Kumar	Male Male Male Female Male Male	Gen Gen Gen Gen Gen
41 EE/69/CE Vivek Kumar Agarwa 42 EE/70/CE Aditya Kumar	Male Male Female Male Male Male	Gen Gen Gen Gen
42 EE/70/CE Aditya Kumar	Male Female Male Male	Gen Gen Gen
-	Female Male Male	Gen Gen
	Male Male	Gen
43 EE/72/CE Yagomaya Mohapatra	Male	
44 EE/74/CE Amit Chhetri		SC
45 EE/76/CE Vivek Kumar Singh	Male	1 20
46 EE/77/CE Norden Tamang	Iviaic	ST
47 EE/78/CE Rahul Kumar Yadav	Male	OBC
48 EE/80/CE Sachin Kumar	Male	OBC
49 EE/81/CE Aachal Chettri	Female	OBC
50 EE/82/CE Karuna Chettri	Female	Gen
51 EE/83/CE Abhishek Chettri	Male	Gen
52 EE/84/CE Uranbabu Leichomba	m Male	SC
53 EE/86/CE Dipendra Pradhan	Male	Gen
54 EE/87/CE Saheli Saha	Female	Gen
55 EE/88/CE Drishty Rai	Female	OBC
56 EE/91/CE Soumyadip Saha	Male	Gen
57 EE/93/CE Mohit Singh Thakur	Male	Gen
58 EE/94/CE Boddu L V Satish Var	rma Male	OBC
59 EE/95/CE Johna Tamang	Male	ST
60 EE/98/CE Meghraj Chhetri	Male	Gen
61 EE/99/CE Abhijit Sarkar	Male	SC
62 EE/105/CE Bappi Gurung	Male	Gen
63 EE/106/CE Sujit Saha Roy	Male	Gen
64 EE/107/CE Bibek Ghalay	Male	Gen
65 EE/108/CE Bidhan Chandra Ghos	h Male	Gen
66 EE/109/CE Adnan Manzoor	Male	EWS
67 EE/111/CE Danish Meharban	Male	OBC
68 EE/114/CE Gopi. P	Male	Gen
69 EE/117/CE Abhishek Nandan	Male	Gen
70 EE/119/CE Nilesh Tiwari	Male	Gen
71 EE/121/CE Pintso Namgyal Bhuti	a Male	ST
72 EE/122/CE Susan Gurung	Male	OBC
73 EE/123/CE Bishal Rai	Male	OBC
74 EE/125/CE Tashi Wangdi Bhutia	Male	ST

(ii) List of Not Eligible Candidates - Civil

S. No.	App. No.	Name	Gender	Cat.	Remarks
1	EE/08/CE	Hemant Sharma	Male	Gen	Having 2 nd Div. in B.Tech.
2	EE/18/CE	Palchen Bhutia	Male	ST	Having 2 nd Div. in B.Tech.
3	EE/30/CE	Rushikesh Rajesh	Male	Gen	Supporting documents are not attached
	22/00/02	Madane			i.e. DOB, B.Tech 1st Div/Class/Co

S. No.	App. No.	Name	Gender	Cat.	Remarks
4	EE/55/CE	Subhankar Das	Male	Gen	Minimum educational qualification is not adequate.
5	EE/120/CE	Kanahiya Prasad	Male	OBC	Age bar
6	EE/126/CE	Taware Pratik Bhagawan	Male	EWS	Incomplete Application Form

(iii) List of Eligible Candidates - Electrical

S. No.	Ann No Name		Gender	Cat.
1	EE/03/EE	Sushan Pradhan	Male	Gen
2	EE/05/EE	Pooja Kumari	Female	OBC
3	EE/07/EE	Pritam Sengupta	Male	Gen
4	EE/12/EE	Abhishek Kumar	Male	Gen
5	EE/14/EE	Saikat Mistry	Male	SC
6	EE/15/EE	Ritu Maiti	Female	Gen
7	EE/16/EE	Hariom Thakur	Male	EWS
8	EE/19/EE	Pravin Kumar Raj	Male	OBC
9	EE/22/EE	Aditya Ranjan	Male	OBC (NCL)
10	EE/23/EE	Kaumudi Kumari	Female	Gen
11	EE/24/EE	Sanju N M	Male	OBC
12	EE/25/EE	Shruti Choudhary	Female	Gen
13	EE/26/EE	Arinla Bhutia	Female	ST
14	EE/32/EE	Mudavath Chandrashekhar	Male	ST
15	EE/43/EE	Himashree Barman	Female	Gen
16	EE/48/EE	Subodh Kumar Thakur	Male	Gen
17	EE/49/EE	Parmar Kundankumar Harshadbhai	Male	SC
18	EE/51/EE	Shubhadeep Das	Male	Gen
19	EE/52/EE	Nabayan Chanda	Male	Gen
20	EE/53/EE	Karamdeep Singh	Male	Gen
21	EE/59/EE	Soumi Chakraborty	Female	Gen
22	EE/65/EE	Dipankar Kapri	Male	Gen
23	EE/66/EE	Rajesh Khatik	Male	SC
24	EE/71/EE	Kushal Koirala	Male	Gen
25	EE/73/EE	Abhijeet Anand	Male	Gen
26	EE/75/EE	Ritesh Kumar	Male	EWS
27	EE/79/EE	Lalit Gurung	Male	OBC
28	EE/85/EE	Kuldeep Sharma	Male	EWS
29	EE/89/EE	Bindhiya Manger	Female	OBC
30	EE/90/EE	Shekhar Kumar	Male	Gen
31	EE/92/EE	Suarabh Ranjan Sharma	Male	Gen

S. No.	App. No.	Name	Gender	Cat.
32	EE/96/EE	Pratik Pradhan	Male	Gen
33	EE/97/EE	Deepika Chettri	Female	Gen
34	EE/100/EE	Norbu Sherpa	Male	Gen
35	EE/101/EE	Isha Choudhary	Female	Gen
36	EE/102/EE	Nabanita Das	Female	Gen
37	EE/103/EE	Swarnali Chatterjee	Female	Gen
38	EE/104/EE	Roshan Pariyar	Male	SC
39	EE/110/EE	Anand Raj	Male	Gen
40	EE/112/EE	Soumya Ranjan Sahu	Male	Gen
41	EE/113/EE	Puneet Raj	Male	Gen
42	EE/115/EE	Shrawan Kumar	Male	Gen
43	EE/116/EE	Nima Tshering Lepcha	Male	ST
44	EE/118/EE	Rahul. B. S	Male	EWS
45	EE/124/EE	Manish Kumar	Male	Gen

(iv) List of Not-Eligible Candidates - Electrical

S. No.	App. No.	Name	Gender	Cat.	Remarks
1	EE/04/EE	Satya Prakash Shivakotee	Male	Gen	B.Tech. CGPA is not as per requirement

Please Note:

- 1. Grievance if any, the candidate has to submit the same till 5th of January 2022, 5:00 PM to the Institute email id provided for this purpose (recruit2021@nitsikkim.ac.in).
- 2. The Recruitment Procedure, Criteria and Syllabus, etc. are already uploaded on the Institute Website. Please visit www.nitsikkim.ac.in for details. No separate communication in this regard shall be entertained/made.
- 3. All communications regarding Recruitment (Call letter, schedule, etc.) shall be made through the Email id provided by the candidates.
- 4. The Institute shall not be responsible if (i) the candidate has not visited the Institute website timely (ii) Not delivery of the email to the candidate due to any reason.

Date: 03rd January 2022 Registrar